2011 Racing Schedule
DATE RYC EVENTS NOTES
     
Saturday, May 7 Skipper's Meeting for RYC Racers 1:00 PM  
Saturday, May 21 Opening Day Ceremony and Practice Races  
Wednesday, May 25 Spring Series #1 (Abandoned)  
Wednesday, June 1 Spring Series #2 (Abandoned)  
Wednesday, June 8 Spring Series #3 (Abandoned)  
Friday, June 10   Chicago NOODS
Saturday, June 11   Chicago NOODS
Sunday, June 12   Chicago NOODS
Wednesday, June 15 Spring Series #4 (Abandoned)  
Saturday, June 18   Chicago-Waukegan Race
Wednesday, June 22 Spring Series #5  
Wednesday, June 29 Spring Series #6  
Friday, July 1   Queens Cup SSYC
Wednesday, July 6 Spring Series #7  
Wednesday, July 13 Spring Series #8  
Saturday, July 16 Hook Race Chicago - Mackinac Race
Wednesday, July 27 Summer Series #1 (Makeup)  
Wednesday, Aug 3 Summer Series #2  
Saturday, Aug 6 7th Annual Al Henning Memorial Regatta Race 1 Race 2 Race 3
Wednesday Summer Series #3 & #4
 
Sunday, Aug 7 7th Annual Al Henning Memorial Regatta Race 4  Series
Wednesday Summer Series #5
 
Wednesday, Aug 10 Summer Series #6  
Friday, Aug 12   Chicago Verve Cup
Saturday, Aug 13 CRAW Regatta Chicago Verve Cup
Sunday, Aug 14 CRAW Regatta Chicago Verve Cup
Wednesday, Aug 17 Summer Series #7  
Wednesday, Aug 24 Summer Series #8  
Wednesday, Aug 31 Summer Series #9  
Wednesday, Sept 7 Summer Series #10  
Sunday, Sept 11 Summer Series #11 Summer Series #12
Saturday, Sept 17 Blue Nose Regatta Race #1 Race #2 Series Results  
Saturday, Sept 24   Louie’s Last – Milwaukee

1 Barker Street, Racine, Wisconsin, 53402
 (262) 634-8587